Royston Town Youth Committee

Hi there, welcome...

We have a great team who volunteer their time to help our club run, please find a list below of Committee Members along with contact information.

 

 

All of the Age group/Team Member contact information can be found on the individual pages.

Royston Town Youth Committee
Name Position Contact info
Simon Dobson President simon.dobson2@yahoo.co.uk
Giles Parnwell Chair chair@roystontownyouthfc.com
Matthew Phillips Vice Chair vicechair@roystontownyouthfc.com
Simone Robinson Secretary secretary@roystontownyouthfc.com
Kate Middleton Welfare Officer welfare@roystontownyouthfc.com
Mark Flin Treasurer treasurer@roystontownyouthfc.com
Georgie Phillips Head of Fundraising fundraising@roystontownyouthfc.com
Vacant Accreditation Officer accreditation@roystontownyouthfc.com
Sarah Hill League Secretary - Mid Herts mhrml@roystontownyouthfc.com
Natalie Lowden League Secretary - Cambs Colts cambscoltssecretary@roystontownyouthfc.com
Jo Honey League Secretary - All Girls girlsleaguesecretary@roystontownyouthfc.com
Simone Robinson League Secretary - Crow League crowleaguesecretary@roystontownyouthfc.com
Zoe Walden Kit & Equipment kitandequipment@roystontownyouthfc.com
Roy Smith Development Officer smudger912@sky.com
Matthew Phillips Development Officer developmentofficer@roystontownyouthfc.com
Franco Nacca Development Officer franconacca@aol.com
Louise Buckle Assistant Welfare Officer welfare@roystontownyouthfc.com
Georgie Phillips League Secretary - Cambs Mini cambsminisecretary@roystontownyouthfc.com
Simone Robinson League Secretary - EJA secretary@roystontownyouthfc.com

Team Administrators

Team administrators
Team Name
UNDER 15 Crows Jessica Griffiths
UNDER 16 Crows Matt Darby
UNDER 18 Frankie Westoby
UNDER 14 Girls Franco Nacce
UNDER 16 Girls Barry Smith
UNDER 18 Girls Giles Parnwell
UNDER 11 Simone Robinson
UNDER 12 Crows Gemma Howard
UNDER 14 Falcons Carl Green
UNDER 16 Eagles Paula Elton
UNDER 15 Eagles Nicola Miller
UNDER 10 Gemma Jeffrey
UNDER 13 Crows Team Administrator
UNDER 13 Eagles Team Administrator
UNDER 9 Sarah Bowles
UNDER 15 Falcons Team Administrator
UNDER 8 Carrie Taylor
UNDER 13 Girls Franco Nacca
UNDER 12 Eagles Gemma Howard
UNDER 12 Colts Tracy Durrant
UNDER 12 Falcons Tracy Durrant
UNDER 12 Kestrels Tracy Durrant
UNDER 7 Abby Midgley
UNDER 9 Girls Team Administrator
UNDER 14 Eagles Team Administrator

Team Managers / Coaches

Team Managers/Coaches
Team Name
UNDER 15 Falcons Ian Murray
UNDER 15 Falcons Jean-Christophe Bodhuin
UNDER 14 Girls franco Nacca
UNDER 14 Girls Chris Geldart
 
Menu
Click to go to the top of the page