Royston Town Youth Committee

Hi there, welcome...

We have a great team who volunteer their time to help our club run, please find a list below of Committee Members along with contact information

All of the Age group/Team Member contact information can be found on the individual pages.

Royston Town Youth Committee
Name Position Contact info
Simon Dobson President
Steve Anderson Chair
Roy Smith Vice Chair
Frankie Westoby Secretary
Lorna Webb Welfare Officer
Michelle Courtney Treasurer
Simone Robinson Head of Fundraising
Georgie Phillips Charter Standards Coordinator
Frankie Westoby League Secretary - Mid Herts
Michelle Courtney League Secretary - Cambs
Lorna Webb League Secretary - All Girls
Simone Robinson League Secretary - Crow League
Stuart Brennan Kit & Equipment
Steve Anderson Kit & Equipment
Steve Anderson Development Officer
Roy Smith Development Officer
Matthew Phillips Development Officer
Giles Parnwell Development Officer

Team Administrators

Team administrators
Team Name
UNDER 8 Tracy Durrant
UNDER 9 Michelle Long
UNDER 11 Crows Jessica Griffiths
UNDER 11 Colts Michelle Long
UNDER 11 Eagles Michelle Long
UNDER 12 Crows Matt Darby
UNDER 12 Eagles David Mallows
UNDER 13 Diamonds Frankie Westoby
UNDER 14 Michelle Courtney
UNDER 15 Crows Bee Marinkovic
UNDER 16 Eagles Simone Robinson
UNDER 16 Colts Simone Robinson
UNDER 10 Girls Giles Parnwell
UNDER 12 Girls Barry Smith
UNDER 13 Girls Giles Parnwell
UNDER 16 Girls Lorna Webb
UNDER 7 Simone Robinson
UNDER 8 Sarah Nash
UNDER 10 Falcons Angela Baulk
UNDER 13 Eagles Frankie Westoby

Team Managers / Coaches

Team Managers/Coaches
Team Name
UNDER 8 James Heslam
UNDER 8 Scott Nash
UNDER 11 Colts Steve Smith
UNDER 8 Curtis Irish
UNDER 8 Jez Izod
UNDER 9 Mike Rogers
UNDER 9 Tony Miller
UNDER 9 Jon Large
UNDER 9 Matt Rhodes
UNDER 10 Crows Guy Reynolds
UNDER 11 Crows Simon Griffiths
UNDER 11 Crows Damon Jacklin
UNDER 11 Colts Phil Emmett
UNDER 11 Eagles Gary Miller
UNDER 11 Eagles Ian Murray
UNDER 12 Crows Matt Darby
UNDER 12 Crows Dan Shaw
UNDER 12 Eagles Paula Izod
UNDER 12 Eagles David Mallows
UNDER 13 Diamonds Gary Reid
UNDER 13 Diamonds Roy Smith
UNDER 14 Richard Courtney
UNDER 14 Ryan Harvey
UNDER 15 Crows Jason Nash
UNDER 15 Crows Kevin Green
UNDER 15 Eagles Richard Walley
UNDER 16 Eagles Roy Smith
UNDER 16 Eagles Kevin McGlynn
UNDER 16 Colts Andy Cook
UNDER 16 Colts Adam Foster
UNDER 13 Eagles Elliott West
UNDER 10 Girls Giles Parnwell
UNDER 12 Girls Barry Smith
UNDER 13 Girls Giles Parnwell
UNDER 16 Girls Spencer Webb
UNDER 16 Girls Simon Thorpe
UNDER 7 David Miller
UNDER 7 Lee Holmes
UNDER 7 Colin Saward
UNDER 10 Eagles Steve Gadsby
UNDER 10 Colts Paul Middleton
UNDER 10 Falcons Danny Baulk
UNDER 15 Eagles Lee Ridings
UNDER 7 Joe Salerno
Click to go to the top of the page